Untitled Document

2nd International Conference on Industry 4.0 and Artificial Intelligence (ICIAI 2021)

Tunisia-Sousse, May 29-31, 2021 ONLINE
Untitled Document Untitled Document Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Important dates
PAPER SUBMISSION DEADLINE : February 28, 2021 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST
NOTIFICATION OF ACCEPTANCE : February 28, 2021 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST
FINAL SUBMISSION : April 15, 2021 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST    
Call for papers

Guests

  • Dr. Mongi Hamdi, University of Southern California, Tunisia
  • Dr. Ayodele Otaiku, Defence Academy, Nigeria
  • Prof. Adam Skorek, University of Québec at Trois-Rivières, Canada
  • Prof. Ezzeddine Hasan Al-Dersi, Dean of Benghazi University, Libya
  • Prof. Khalil Kassmi, Mohamed Premier University, Morocco
  • Prof. Samir Hamza, INSAT, Carthage University, Tunisia
  • Prof. Vikrant Sharma, GNA University, Phagwara, India
  • Prof. Adriana Burlea-Schiopoiu, Dean of University of Craiova, Romania
  • Prof. Izzudin Busnaina, Benghazi University, Libya
  • Prof. Sami Said, Executive Director of Security atTunisia Telecom

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Pascal Nguyen, pascal.nguyen@umontpellier.fr, France
  • Prof. Abdolrahman Razani, razani@sci.ikiu.ac.ir, Iran
  • Prof. Anita Tomar, anitatmr@yahoo.com, India
  • Prof. Abdelbadeeh Salem, abmsalem@yahoo.com, Egypt
  • Prof. Sattar B. Sadkhan, drengsattar@ieee.org, Iraq
  • Prof. Samir Brahim, samir.brahim@gmail.com, Qatar
  • Prof. Ali Pacha Adda, a.alipacha@gmail.com, Algeria
  • Prof. Amlan Chakrabarti, acakcs@caluniv.ac.in, India
  • Prof. Oriol Gomis-Bellmunt, oriol.gomis@upc.edu, Spain
  • Prof. Azizul Hoque, ahoque.ms@gmail.com, India
  • Prof. Saleh Omran, salehomran@yahoo.com, India
  • Prof. Mohamed Elhosney, mohamed_elhoseny@mans.edu.eg, Egypt
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, mustapha.hamdi@insat.rnu.tn, Tunisia
  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine, nesrine.belhajyoussef@insat.u-carthage.tn, Tunisia
  • Prof. Sudeshna Chakraborty, sudeshna.chakraborty@sharda.ac.in, India
  • Prof. Samuel Fosso Wamba, s.fosso-wamba@tbs-education.fr, France
  • Prof. Giovanni Antonio Muscato, Giovanni.muscato@unict.it, Italy
  • Dr. Ali Elgayar, ali.elgayar@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Bechir Ben Brika, bechirbenbrika@sspro.tn, Tunisia
  • Dr. Sajida Kousar, sajida.kousar@iiu.edu.pk, Pakistan
  • Dr. Bokri Jihen, bokri.jihen@gmail.com, Tunisia
  • Dr. Salsabil Gherairi, sghrairi@kau.edu.sa, KSA
  • Dr. Ahmed Tahir, ahmed.taher@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Shahid Ahamad, shahidskuastj@gmail.com, India
  • Dr. Abdelhamid Houssein Alhassi, a.alhassi@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Amal Abdelhadi, amal_abdelhadi@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Saadeldin Elamin Taher, saadeldinlamin@yahoo.co.uk, Libya

General chairs

  • Prof. Ben Slama Sami, King Abdulaziz University, KSA
  • Prof. Cesar Benavente-Peces, Spain
  • Prof. Belhaj Youssef Nesrine, INSAT, Tunisia
  • Prof. Kamel Besbess, Tunisia

Honorary general chairs

  • Prof. BelhajYousef Nesrine, Tunisia
  • Prof. Özen ÖZER, Turkish
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, Tunisia
  • Prof. Kamel Bessbes, Tunisia
  • Dr. Tarek Rebai, Tunisia

Special Sessions Chairs

  • Prof. Özen ÖZER, Turkish
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, Tunisia
  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine, Tunisia
  • Prof. Oriol Gomis-Bellmunt, Spain
  • Dr. Bechir Ben Brika, Tunisia

Local organizing committee

  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine
  • Prof. Mahmoud Hamouda
  • Prof. Ben Slama Sami
  • Dr. Tarek Rebai
  • Dr. Salsabil Gherairi
  • Dr. Jihen Bokri

Finance chair

  • Dr. Ghrairi Salsabil
Untitled Document

Partners

Untitled Document