Untitled Document

2nd International Conference on Industry 4.0 and Artificial Intelligence (ICIAI 2021)

Hammamet-Tunisia, March 2-4, 2021
Untitled Document Untitled Document Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Important dates
PAPER SUBMISSION DEADLINE : November 30, 2020 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST
NOTIFICATION OF ACCEPTANCE : January 15, 2021 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST
FINAL SUBMISSION : February 15, 2021 23:59 CET, 16:29 IST   
Call for papers

keynotes

Associate Pofessor
Sharda University, India
sudeshna.chakraborty@sharda.ac.in
keynote: ROBOTICS.

Sudeshna Chakraborty is Research Group Leader of Computer Web application penetration, Computer Network & Cyber Security apart from the coordinator of Computer Science & Engineering Department at Sharda University, Greater Noida. Her current research interests include Web Engineering, Semantic Web, Network, and Web Technology.

Professor
University Uzhhorod, Ukraine
keynote: SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY 4.0.

Symochko Lyudmya is a specialist in environmental microbiology and soil ecology. Since 2008 she has focused on autecology and synecology researches of soil microbiota. She explores the soil resistome and the role of natural and transformed ecosystems as reserves of antibiotic-resistant microorganisms.

Professor
Mansoura University, Egypt
keynote: SECURITY DATA AGGREGATION IN SMART SENSORS.

Mohamed Elhosney is currently an Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Computers and Information, Mansoura University where he is also the Director of Distributed Sensing and Intelligent Systems Lab. His research interests include Smart Cities, Network Security, Artificial Intelligence, Internet of Things, and Intelligent Systems.

Professor
National Institute of Applied Sciences & Technology, Tunisia
keynote: INDUSTRIAL IOT.

Mustapha HAMDI is an associate professor at INSAT Tunisia. His current research interests include Industrial IoT and Artificial Intelligence. He is Artificial Intelligence Analyst certified form IBM. He is the coordinator of www.innovchallenge.com.

Guests

pr-sample13
Pr.

Ezzeddine Hasan Al-Dersi

Dean of Benghazi University, Libya

Pr. Ezzeddine Hasan Al-Dersi
Professor
Dean of Benghazi University, Libya

pr-sample13
Pr.

Adriana Burlea-Schiopoiu

University of Craiova, Romania

Pr. Adriana Burlea-Schiopoiu
Professor
University of Craiova, Romania

pr-sample13
Pr.

Izzudin Busnaina

Benghazi University, Libya

Pr. Izzudin Busnaina
Professor
Benghazi University, Libya

pr-sample13
Eng.

Abir Benslimane

Swiss joint universities of Bern, Fribourg, Neuchatel

Eng. Abir Benslimane
Engineer
Swiss joint universities of Bern, Fribourg, Neuchatel

pr-sample13
Pr.

Khalil Kassmi

Mohamed Premier University, Morocco

Pr. Khalil Kassmi
Professor
Mohamed Premier University, Morocco

pr-sample13
Dr.

Ayodele Otaiku

Defence Academy, Nigeria

Dr. Ayodele Otaiku
Doctor
Defence Academy, Nigeria

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Pascal Nguyen, pascal.nguyen@umontpellier.fr, France
  • Prof. Abdolrahman Razani, razani@sci.ikiu.ac.ir, Iran
  • Prof. Anita Tomar, anitatmr@yahoo.com, India
  • Prof. Abdelbadeeh Salem, abmsalem@yahoo.com, Egypt
  • Prof. Sattar B. Sadkhan, drengsattar@ieee.org, Iraq
  • Prof. Samir Brahim, samir.brahim@gmail.com, Qatar
  • Prof. Ali Pacha Adda, a.alipacha@gmail.com, Algeria
  • Prof. Amlan Chakrabarti, acakcs@caluniv.ac.in, India
  • Prof. Oriol Gomis-Bellmunt, oriol.gomis@upc.edu, Spain
  • Prof. Azizul Hoque, ahoque.ms@gmail.com, India
  • Prof. Saleh Omran, salehomran@yahoo.com, India
  • Prof. Mohamed Elhosney, mohamed_elhoseny@mans.edu.eg, Egypt
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, mustapha.hamdi@insat.rnu.tn, Tunisia
  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine, nesrine.belhajyoussef@insat.u-carthage.tn, Tunisia
  • Prof. Sudeshna Chakraborty, sudeshna.chakraborty@sharda.ac.in, India
  • Prof. Samuel Fosso Wamba, s.fosso-wamba@tbs-education.fr, France
  • Prof. Giovanni Antonio Muscato, Giovanni.muscato@unict.it, Italy
  • Dr. Ali Elgayar, ali.elgayar@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Bechir Ben Brika, bechirbenbrika@sspro.tn, Tunisia
  • Dr. Sajida Kousar, sajida.kousar@iiu.edu.pk, Pakistan
  • Dr. Bokri Jihen, bokri.jihen@gmail.com, Tunisia
  • Dr. Salsabil Gherairi, sghrairi@kau.edu.sa, KSA
  • Dr. Ahmed Tahir, ahmed.taher@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Shahid Ahamad, shahidskuastj@gmail.com, India
  • Dr. Abdelhamid Houssein Alhassi, a.alhassi@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Amal Abdelhadi, amal_abdelhadi@uob.edu.ly, Libya
  • Dr. Saadeldin Elamin Taher, saadeldinlamin@yahoo.co.uk, Libya

General chairs

  • Prof. Ben Slama Sami, benslama.sami@gmail.com, King Abdulaziz University, KSA
  • Prof. Xibillia Maria Gabriella, mxibilia@unime.it, University of Messina, Italy

Honorary general chairs

  • Prof. BelhajYousef Nesrine, Tunisia
  • Prof. Özen ÖZER, Turkish
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, Tunisia
  • Prof. Kamel Bessbes, Tunisia
  • Dr. Tarek Rebai, Tunisia

Special Sessions Chairs

  • Prof. Özen ÖZER, Turkish
  • Prof. Hamdi Mustapha, Tunisia
  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine, Tunisia
  • Prof. Oriol Gomis-Bellmunt, Spain
  • Dr. Bechir Ben Brika, Tunisia

Local organizing committee

  • Prof. BelhajYoussef Nesrine
  • Prof. Mahmoud Hamouda
  • Prof. Ben Slama Sami
  • Dr. Tarek Rebai
  • Dr. Salsabil Gherairi
  • Dr. Jihen Bokri

Finance chair

  • Dr. Ghrairi Salsabil
Untitled Document

Partners

Untitled Document